Lyrics Detail Rotating Header Image

Teen Beach Movie (Soundtrack) Lyrics

The Teen Beach Movie Soundtrack is a soundtrack from the Disney Channel original movie, Teen Beach Movie.

Track List

  1. Oxygen – Maia Mitchell
  2. Surf Crazy – Spencer Lee, Kelly Hawkes and Cast
  3. Cruisin For a Bruisin – Ross Lynch, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan
  4. Falling for Ya – Grace Phipps
  5. Meant to Be – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee
  6. Like Me – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell, Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee & Cast
  7. Meant to Be (Reprise 1) – Grace Phipps, Spencer Lee
  8. Can’t Stop Singing – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell
  9. Meant to Be (Reprise 2) – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell
  10. Surf’s Up – Ross Lynch, Maia Mitchell & Cast
  11. Coolest Cats in Town – Spencer Lee, Grace Phipps, Jason Evigan
  12. Surf Crazy Finale – Cast

Album Details

  • Released:  Jul 16, 2013
  • Genre: Pop, Teen
  • Label: Walt Disney Records
  • Language: English
  • Country: USA

Incoming search terms:

  • teen beach movie songs
  • teen beach movie songs lyrics
  • yhs-fullyhosted_003
  • yhs-002
  • teen beach movie songs list
  • teen beach movie song list
  • lirik lagu like me teen beach movie
  • teen beach movie lyrics
  • Teen beach movie music
  • lyrics to teen beach movie songs


  1. rebecca cruise says:

    i think teen beach movie is so good and sooooooooooooooooooooo creatve it is exactly what im into who ever made it is awesome i watched it at a great sleep over by rebecca age 9xxx

  2. Gabriella says:

    I love tenn bech movie so much that I have watched it 20 times it’s really good for children’s song and movi choices I think it is the best movi ever and the song’s are the best songs ever.

    1. britney morgan says:

      i like the movie bout i don’t love it. But that is my opinion.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *